Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdevmtevmtevmtkvmdgvmtk5l0xvbmrvbi5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisije4odb4mziwiyjdxq

About UsMeet Your Recruitment Team


Say hello to your team of medical technology recruiters!

We place premium talent across the medical technology product cycle including R&D, Engineering, RAQA, Sales, Marketing, Clinical and Service. 

Are you hiring for a new medical technology team member?
Are you looking for a new job opportunity in medical technology?

We’d love to hear from you!  

Scroll down to discover a team member that covers your remit and get in touch! We can answer any simple queries, get you hiring or in a new role right away.


 |Acute & Emergency Care | Cardiology & Radiology | Critical Care | Dental | Endoscopy | Imaging | Ophthalmics | Orthopaedics |Regulatory Affairs & Quality Assurance | Robotics & Emerging Technologies | Surgical | Vascular | Patient Care | Urology |


Tim Lawrie - Founder & Managing Director

If you wish to partner with Projectus get in touch with me! 

E: Timlawrie@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 502

Mob: +44 (0)7988 777 812

For more information see Tim's profile on LinkedIn


  Liam Newton - Sales Director

E: liam@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 509

Mob: +44 (0) 7515 019 321

For more information see Liam's profile on LinkedIn



RAQA & ENGINEERING TEAM

Kieran Phillips  - Senior Consultant - RAQA Specialist                                    

Quality and Regulatory Consultants! Get in touch to discuss our current Projects across Europe.

E: kieran@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 518

Mob: +44 (0) 7543 037 623

For more information see Kieran's profile on LinkedIn


CARDIOVASCULAR TEAM

Akbar Ali | International Sales Manager – Cardiovascular Devices

You will miss 100% of the shots you don’t take! Contact me in confidence for new opportunities or to add headcount!

E: akbar@projectusconsulting.com

DD: + 44 (0) 203 8000 503

Mob: + 44 (0) 7983 126 063

                                                              For more information see Akbar's profile on LinkedIn 


Koya Greenaway-Harvey | Cardiovascular & Radiology Consultant (France & UK)

Endovascular surgery is a rapidly advancing field, contact me today to see how you can contribute! 

E: koya@projectusconsulting.com

DD: + 44 (0) 203 8000 510

Mob: + 44 (0) 75576 89772

                                                              For more information see Koya's profile on LinkedIn 

Dominic Lynch | Cardiovascular Consultant, UK, Benelux & Nordics

Where is your niche in the Med Tech revolution? Let’s find it together. 

E:  dominic@projectusconsulting.com

DD: + 44 (0) 203 8000 517

Mob: + 44 (0) 78456 52787

For more information see Dominic's profile on LinkedIn 


Aileen Zainuddin | Recruitment Consultant - DACH Specialist


DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 550

Email: aileen@projectusonsulting.com

For more information see Aileen's profile on LinkedIn


IMAGING TEAM

Catherine Campbell | International Sales Manager – Medical Imaging 

The Medical Imaging specialist! I am focussed on speaking with medical imaging professionals and assisting global leaders with team builds across Europe.

E: catherine@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 512

Mob: + 44 (0) 7538 244 436

                                                              For more information see Catherine's profile on LinkedIn


UROLOGY AND PATIENT CARE TEAM

Charles Kyriakou | International Sales Manager – Urology, Gynaecology & Patient Care

My passion is partnering with open-minded businesses looking to grow, by providing the best talent on the market. P.S ask me about the free replacements within the first 12months!

E: charles@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 514

US DD: +16504570113

                                                              Mob: + 44 (0) 7983 428 377

                                                              For more information see Charles's profile on LinkedIn 

Oscar Sheridan | Critical Care Consultant

I take the lead on all Critical Care related roles. Get in touch, the opportunities are endless!

E: oscar@projectusconsulting.com

DD: + 44 (0) 203 8000 505

US DD: +1 650 457 0113

Mob: + 44 (0) 7770 854 119

                                                              For more information see Oscar’s profile on LinkedIn

Drew Burkin | Recruitment Consultant - Patient and Critical Care Specialist

Email: drew@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 519

For more information see Drew’s profile on LinkedIn




SURGICAL TEAM

Simon Broadway | International Sales  Manager- Orthopaedic & Surgical

The Orthopaedics and Surgical marketplace is an exciting and technical space, that is constantly evolving, contact me to help grow your sales team or secure your dream role.

E: simon@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 0203 8000 507

Mob: + 44 (0) 7544 113 244

                                                              For more information see Simon's profile on  LinkedIn

Matthew Wadsworth | Orthopaedic and Spine Senior Consultant – Europe

E: matthew@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 516

Mob:+44 (0) 7713 617 990

For more information see Matthew's profile on LinkedIn


Isaac Davies Oliveck | Surgical Consultant - International 

The medical device surgical market is booming! Contact me today to discuss your career.

E: Isaac@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 508

Mob: + 44 (0) 7464 611 145

For more information see Isaac's profile on LinkedIn 


Amy Paton | Ophthalmology & Audiology Specialist 

Look no further and Hear me out about the best opportunities in the market! 

E: amy@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 511

For more information see Amy's profile on LinkedIn