Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisijiwmtcvmdevmtevmtevmtkvmdgvmtk5l0xvbmrvbi5qcgcixsxbinailcj0ahvtyiisije4odb4mziwiyjdxq

About UsMeet Your Recruitment Team

Say hello to your team of medical technology recruiters!

We place premium talent across the medical technology product cycle including R&D, Engineering, RAQA, Sales, Marketing, Clinical and Service. 

Are you hiring for a new medical technology team member?
Are you looking for a new job opportunity in medical technology?

We’d love to hear from you!  

Scroll down for the team member that covers your location or remit and get in touch! We can answer any simple queries or get you hiring or in a new role right away.


 |Acute & Emergency Care | Cardiology & Radiology | Critical Care | Dental | Endoscopy | Imaging | Ophthalmics | Orthopaedics |Regulatory Affairs & Quality Assurance | Robotics & Emerging Technologies | Surgical | Vascular | Patient Care | Urology |


Tim Lawrie - Founder & Managing Director


If you wish to partner with Projectus get in touch with me! 

E: Timlawrie@projectusconsulting.com

DD: 0203 8000 502

Mob: 07988 777 812

For more information see Tim's profile on LinkedIn


Pippa Baxter - Head of Training & Development 

Call me to discuss a life changing career in medical technology recruitment at Projectus

E: Pippa@projectusconsulting.com

DD: 0203 8000 501

Mob: 07970 511 788

For more information see Pippa’s profile on LinkedIn


Simon Broadway - UK Team Leader

I fill vacancies fast, with premium talent across the UK market.  Get in touch to see how 

E: Simon@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 0203 8000 507

Mob: + 44 (0) 7544 113 244

For more information see Simon's profile on  LinkedIn


Catherine Campbell - Client Liaison Manager & UK Imaging Specialist 


I'm out meeting Clients across the globe. Make the first move and get exclusive talent first! 

E: Catherine@projectusconsulting.com

DD: 0203 8000 512

Mob: + 44 (0) 7538 244 436

For more information see Catherine's profile on LinkedIn


Charles Kyriakou - UK Surgical Specialist 


The surgical market is booming! Contact me and I'll show you how

E: Charles@projectusconsulting.com

DD: 0203 8000 514

Mob: + 44 (0) 7983 428 377


For more information see Charles's profile on LinkedIn 


Isaac Davies Oliveck - Resource Analyst

If you'd like help securing your next role or filling a vacancy I can start the process for you today

E: Isaac@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 508

Mob: + 44 (0) 7464 611 145

For more information see Isaac's profile on LinkedIn 


Akbar Ali - International Team Leader

I'm the international market expert! I can fill your vacancy anywhere across Europe and the Americas

E: Akbar@projectusconsulting.com

DD: + 44 (0) 203 8000 503

Mob: + 44 (0) 75803 402 273

For more information see Akbar's profile on LinkedIn 


Jessica Vocella - Southern European Specialist

I'm fluent in Spanish, Italian, French and English. The market has spiked in this region and I can help! 

E: Jessica@projectusconsulting.com

DD: + 44 (0) 203 8000 515

Mob: + 44 (0) 7427 092 154

For more information see Jessica’s profile on LinkedIn


Olivia Anton - DACH Specialist Consultant 

Guten Tag. Get in touch with me for recruitment services within the biggest med-tech market in Europe.... Germany!

Olivia@projectusconsulting.com

DD: + 44 (0) 203 8000 511

Mob: + 44 (0) 7597 293 606

For more information see Olivia's profile on LinkedIn


Camila Moreno - Transatlantic Specialist Consultant 

Hola, me presento, I provide access to lucrative roles and candidates within the titan American market and Spain 

E: Camila@projectusconsulting.com

DD: +44 (0) 203 8000 510

 Mob: +44 (0) 7848 067 697

For more information see Camila’s profile on LinkedIn